• Call Us+9185589 49499
  • Login

The school is divided into units called "houses" and each student is allocated to one house at the moment of enrollment. Houses may compete with one another at sports and maybe in other ways, thus providing a focus for group loyalty.

  • Alexander House
  • Franklin House

  • Kelvin House

  • Stephens House